top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Nie ma jeszcze tagów.

The Journey Begins...


So....I decided to start a blog...to my friends who are reading this, I will understand and in fact encourage you to think through whether you still want to hang out with me in public as I know this is another embarrassing thing done by me....Justyna.

To my fellow readers...hello...I don't know how you got here but...welcome...yes I can feel the cringe too...

How I got this amazing idea of starting a blog you may ask...Well, let me tell you I don't even know myself...Like, one day I sat at my computer and decided to start a blog...I don't know how long this blog is going to last for but.....I guess we have to wait and see...

DISCLAIMER: I don't have an amazing ability of writing endless paragraphs and paragraphs full of hundreds and thousands of words, where the punctuation is 100% accurate. I also can't take beautiful,inspiring pictures you see on pinterest and tumblr....I don't have ANY lighting equipment or a brilliant camera...but I am going to try my hardest to make this blog interesting and fun...(Of course, it's going to be wierd and random just like me...)

I don't know what this blog is going to be about...fashion...lifestyle....travel...I don't know...but I know that with your help we can make this blog totes amazeballs....yes I just said that....Told you I'm wierd...

So what else can I say...let our journey begin<3,

Justyna

xoxo

bottom of page