top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Nie ma jeszcze tagów.

5 Reasons I cherish my Best Friends...


First of all, I love my best friends more than anyone else in this world. In fact, I love them so much, I feel that it's worse to lose them than losing a lover.

I personally, have 4 bestfriends. One, which I met, when I was 7 and the other three I met only two years ago. The funny thing is, I feel like I have known each one all my life. So, since I love my best friends so much and I think I wouldn't be able to live without them,I thought why not write a post about them?...So here are 5 reasons why I cherish my best friends.

#1 I AM NEVER BORED WHEN I'M WITH THEM... My best friends are legit the best time killers there could possibly ever be. When I'm with them it feels like a whole day lasts a minute.

#2 THEY ARE MY FOUR WALKING DAIRIES... They know so many things about me nobody else does. I'm not gonna lie, sometimes eliminating them comes across my mind... JOKING...I would never be able to do that... even if they do tease me about my crushes...BTW...I DON'T LIKE HIM ANYMORE!

#3 THEY ACT CRAZY WITH ME... My best friends never let me have my moment in spotlight and I am so thankful for that because I do not like attention at all. I love the way that we always have the weirdest conversations in maths class...Why in maths?

#4 THEY ARE ALWAYS 100% HONEST WITH ME... at least I hope so... There's no such thing as regretting buying that neon crop top that was on sale or regretting picking the cheescake instead of the triple chocolate cake with ice-cream (but I mean is there really anything else to choose from than the triple chocolate heaven?) I love that my best friends always

give their opinions and suggestions because to be honest they are the only people I truly trust.

#5 THEY ARE THERE WHENEVER I NEED THEM... When I needed help with coming up with ideas for my blog, who did I text?... Of course, my bestos!...Their ideas turned out to be really good so they ended up becoming my Blog Post Ideas Managers! Now, if that's not squad goals... I don't know what is...

Before I wrote this post, I didn't think I could love them more than I already had... but now, as I've reflected all the things we've been through in life I feel it's only right to say...

They really are my best friends forever,

Justyna <3,

xoxo

P.S. I LOVE YOU GUYS!


bottom of page