top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Nie ma jeszcze tagów.

Where do I see myself in 10 years...


I don't know where I am going to be in ten years...But I know where I would like to be.

I would like to live somewhere different, somewhere where I can be inspired by the people and my surroundings. Somewhere, where everyday when I wake up I know, that this is where I'm supposed to be... That this is my home... I want to live in an apartment, somewhere near the city... with a balcony, so that everyday I can go out and experience the same view all over again which, I know I will never, ever get bored of...

I want to travel a lot. See the places I wouldn't dream of seeing. Visit historical sites, taste the food and learn about the culture... take pictures of things I find interesting and absolutely bizzare... for the first time feel free to do anything I want... to not have to ask for somebody's opinion, suggestion or approval... to not worry about what people think of me, how they see me or who they think I should be... because the only person who's going to determine that is ME... I am the author of my OWN life... I want to be able to do things in life no one thought I could do... I want to be able to show everyone I am strong... and yes, I do have my bad days... but at the end I always get up and fight 'till the very end... I want people to know... I AM HUMAN...

I once read this quote, saying: "Comparison is the thief of joy." I don't want to be that person... who compares herself to other people... I want to be the person who knows she can't be anyone else but, doesn't give a damn about it... because at the end of the day you can't be anyone else... you can only be yourself... so be the bestest you, you could possibly ever be. I want everyone to know... I LOVE MYSELF...

So...where do I see myself in 10 years?... I guess that's the point... We know where we would like to be... but nobody knows where we will actually end up...

And that's the exciting part,

Justyna<3

xoxo

Picture Source:http://misconceit.tumblr.com/

bottom of page